top of page

Holy Spirit Elastic Chaplet Bracelet

In stock
Product Details
The Chaplet of the Holy Spirit focuses on meditating on the 7 Gifts of the Holy Spirit: Fear of God, Mercy, Strength, Counsel, Science, Understanding, and Wisdom. Each mystery consists of 7 beads and is separated with the prayer of a Gloria and a Prayer to the Holy Spirit.This bracelet contains the Chaplet of the Holy Spirit in the representative colors of each of its Gifts, and an original Italian medal of the Holy Spirit. Made of hematite, faceted crystals, mother of pearl, stained glass and enameled metals. Color explanatory brochure included.
Save this product for later
bottom of page